Guided tours of Victor Hugo: Les Misérables – From Page to Stage

Monday 28 July 2014, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 30 July 2014, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday 31 July 2014, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 31 July 2014, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friday 1 August 2014, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 2 August 2014, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 2 August 2014, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Sunday 3 August 2014, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday 3 August 2014, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Monday 4 August 2014, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday 5 August 2014, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 6 August 2014, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday 7 August 2014, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 7 August 2014, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friday 8 August 2014, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 9 August 2014, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 9 August 2014, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Sunday 10 August 2014, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday 10 August 2014, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
No bookings required; tour free to exhibition ticket holders
Keith Murdoch Gallery
Main entry, Swanston Street
Has wheelchair access

Enhance your visit to the Victor Hugo: Les Misérables – From Page to Stage exhibition with a guided tour.

The tours run on Monday, Tuesday and Friday from 11am to 12pm; on Wednesday from 3.30pm to 4.30pm; on Thursday from 11am to 12pm and 5.30pm to 6.30pm; and on Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 12pm and 3.30pm to 4.30pm.

NOTE: To attend, you must purchase an exhibition ticket valid for the date of your tour. Visit our dedicated Victor Hugo: Les Misérables – From Page to Stage website for full details on the exhibition, ticket information and sales, Victor Hugo and more.

Companion card is accepted at State Library of Victoria events.